Investing in Libraries. Investing in Stevens County.

A strong public library is the very foundation upon which a community builds for the future. The Mission of the Libraries of Stevens County Foundation is to supplement public funding, to ensure that our libraries serve as indispensable information resources with free, convenient, and dynamic facilities and services. 

Board Of Directors:     

  • Janice Lewis – President
  • Jo Nullet – Vice President
  • Sue Richart – Treasurer
  • Maury Barr
  • Nancy Folkestad
  • Malcolm Friedman
  • Alison McGrane
  • Jackie McGregor
  • Holly Shamberger
  • Missy Stalp

Honorary & Memorial Gifts

Honorary & Memorial Gifts

Name a Shelf

Name a Shelf

Improving & enhancing our libraries in Stevens County

Donation Drive